The High/Scope curriculum is built around teacher- and child-initiated learning activities in five main areas: approaches to learning; language, literacy and communication; social and emotional development; physical development, health, and well-being; and arts and sciences. Within these areas are 58 observable early childhood milestones that guide teachers as they plan learning experiences and interact with the children.

Contact Room to Grow

1170 S. Taylor Street

Fallon, NV 89406

Phone: 775-423-6325


© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly created with

  • Facebook